Papa bear and baby bear

This is my first post!

After coming across this adorable baby hat with bear ears, free pattern and tutorial on pinterest, I decided I had to make one for Sahar. I enlarged the pattern by adding half an inch to the seam allowance. the fit came out perfect

Papa bear & baby bear

When Nir saw it, he had to have one too 🙂 so I found this free pattern and tutorial and added ears to it. For both hats I used a super cozy fleece I found at a local fabric store for the outer fabric, and super soft Jersey that I had in my stash, for the lining. Both of these hats sewed up very quickly… I love how they turned out

3 thoughts on “Papa bear and baby bear

  1. Pingback: PURL BEE BONNET PATTERN ALTERATION | ALL I REALLY NEED

Leave a Reply

