cozy booties

jpeg 1128

Our apartement floor is freezing in the winter, witch sucks cuz Sahar spends a lot of time on it 😦  I decided to sew him thick booties to keep his feet warm and toasty.

שוז2

The fisrt pair I sewed was from a free pattern I found on pinterest. It was to narrow for his feet so I played around with the pattern a little… I must have made at least three pairs until I was satisfied. The final pattern fit him perfectly. He seems to like them! he didn’t try to take them off even once…yay!

1128

I’m planning on making him a bunch more of these!! I think I will be brave and make my first tutorial , when I sew the next pair! Maybe I’ll be super courageous and  upload the pattern too! (yuyks!) 

Stay warm (if it is cold where you are)

Maya

2 thoughts on “cozy booties

Leave a Reply

